Asylum Seekers

Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

Asylum Seekers

Asylum Seekers

Release Date: June 13, 2009

Year    :   2009
Slogan    :   «»
Genres    :   Comedy
Production Companies    :   SpaceTime Films
Director    :   Rania Ajami
Producers    :   Deborah Brown, Heather Rae, Gill Holland, Molly Conners, Christopher Woodrow, Craig Shilowich, Alex Twersky, Matthew Parker, James H. Fitzgerald, Wilmot Kidd, Aaron Boyajian
Writers    :   Rania Ajami, Rania Ajami, Jake Pilikian
RunTime    :   90 mins.
Budget    :   1500000

Six people on the verge of a breakdown decide to check themselves into an insane asylum, only to discover there is just room for one.

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet