TNA Slammiversary 2008

Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

TNA Slammiversary 2008

pro wrestling

TNA Slammiversary 2008

Release Date: June 08, 2008

Year    :   2008
Slogan    :   «»
Genres    :   
Production Companies    :   Total Nonstop Action (TNA)
Director    :   
Producers    :   
Writers    :   

Total Nonstop Action Wrestling does it again with this three-hour extravaganza that boasts a series of action-packed bouts and bone-crushing matchups between many of the biggest names in the world of wrestling. Highlights include the TNA Grudge Match between Olympic gold medalist Kurt Angle and "The Phenomenal" AJ Styles, and the X Division Championship Match between belt-holder "Maple Leaf Muscle" Petey Williams and up-and-comer Kaz.

TNA Slammiversary 2008 on IMDb 6

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet