Play Song
Pause Song

About the film



Release Date: December 18, 2014

Year    :   2014
Slogan    :   «»
Genres    :   Thriller, Science Fiction, Action, Drama
Production Companies    :   Art Pictures Studio, VGTRK
Director    :   Dmitry Grachev
Producers    :   Fyodor Bondarchuk, Dmitry Grachev, Dmitry Rudovsky, Viktoriya Lupik, Árni Björn Helgason, Dmitry Paklin, Aleksey Kurenkov
Writers    :   Alexandr Gromov, Andrey Kutuza
RunTime    :   83 mins.
Budget    :   2200000

Ten prisoners condemned to exile on a hostile planet XT-59 must pave the way through swamp to reach the Islands of Happiness, the only safe area on the planet, before the harsh climate or the underground horrors kill them all.

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet