Critical Assembly

Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

Critical Assembly

Critical Assembly

Release Date: July 12, 2003

Year    :   2003
Slogan    :   «»
Genres    :   Action, Thriller, TV Movie
Production Companies    :   Panda Productions, NBC Studios
Director    :   Eric Laneuville
Producers    :   Lisa Beach, Sarah Katzman, Tracey Jeffrey, Sid Kozak, Amanda Goldberg
Writers    :   James Mills, Carla Kettner, Tom Vaughan
RunTime    :   87 mins.

Critical Assembly is based on two college students (Katherine Heigl and Kerr Smith) who build a nuclear device, which is stolen by a fellow student. When it ends up in the hands of a terrorist, they work with an FBI agent (Beach) in a race against time.

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet