Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

X: Past Is Present


X : Past Is Present

Release Date: November 20, 2015

Year    :   2015
Slogan    :   «»
Genres    :   Drama, Mystery
Production Companies    :   Drishyam Films
Director    :   Raja Sen, Rajshree Ojha, Anu Menon, Sudhish Kamath, Suparn Verma, Nalan Kumarasamy, Qaushiq Mukherjee, Hemant Gaba, Sandeep Mohan, Pratim D. Gupta, Abhinav Shiv Tiwari
Producers    :   Sudhish Kamath, Manish Mundra, Shiladitya Bora, Siddharth Meer
Writers    :   Thiagarajan Kumararaja
RunTime    :   105 mins.

When a middle-aged filmmaker meets an alluring stranger at a party, he's haunted by troubling memories of his past relationships.

Want to see ?

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet