Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

Judicial Indiscretion

Judicial Indiscretion

Release Date: April 09, 2007

Year    :   2007
Slogan    :   «»
Genres    :   Drama, Thriller
Production Companies    :   Insight Film Studios
Director    :   George Mendeluk
Producers    :   Donald Paul Pemrick, Dean E. Fronk, Lindsay MacAdam, Kirk Shaw, Kirk Shaw, Candice Elzinga, Stanton W. Kamens, Laura Toplass, Christian Bruyère, Joseph Lawlor, Oliver De Caigny, Scott A. Matthews, Hannah Rita Rose Amar, Wendy Nahanee, Arminder Randhawa, Michael Schaus, John T.L. Tang
Writers    :   George Mendeluk
RunTime    :   89 mins.

A federal judge’s life is disrupted by sexual assault, blackmail and murder after she’s put on the shortlist to fill a vacant Supreme Court seat.

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet