Twelve Angry Men

Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

Twelve Angry Men

Twelve Angry Men

Release Date: September 20, 1954

Year    :   1954
Slogan    :   «»
Genres    :   Drama, TV Movie
Production Companies    :   
Director    :   Franklin J. Schaffner
Producers    :   
Writers    :   Reginald Rose
RunTime    :   51 mins.

Twelve Angry Men is a 1954 teleplay by Reginald Rose for the Studio One anthology television series. Initially staged as a CBS live production on 20 September 1954, the drama was later rewritten for the stage in 1955 under the same title and again for a feature film, 12 Angry Men (1957). The episode garnered three Emmy Awards for writer Rose, director Franklin Schaffner and Robert Cummings as Best Actor.

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet