Chithirayil Nilachoru

Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

Chithirayil Nilachoru

Chithirayil Nilachoru

Release Date: October 18, 2013

Year    :   2013
Slogan    :   «»
Genres    :   
Production Companies    :   
Director    :   R. Sundarrajan
Producers    :   S. P. Murugesan, M. Balasubramanian, Palanisamy
Writers    :   R. Sundarrajan

Chithirayil Nilachoru is a 2013 Indian Tamil drama film written and directed by R. Sundarrajan and produced by Murugesan. The film features Prakash Nath, Vasundhara Kashyap and Sara Arjun in the lead roles, with Ashok Sundarrajan and Ganja Karuppu playing other pivotal characters. The film opened to mixed reviews upon release on October 18, 2013.


Main Actors


There are no reviews yet