The Hunting of the President

Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

The Hunting of the President

government witch hunt

The Hunting of the President

Release Date: April 27, 2004

Year    :   2004
Slogan    :   «»
Genres    :   Documentary
Production Companies    :   Diceburg LLC, Regent Entertainment
Director    :   Nickolas Perry, Harry Thomason
Producers    :   Joe Conason, Douglas Jackson, Amy Greenspun, Chad O'Conner, Adrienne Crow, Ben Harrell, Keith Sky, Dana Stoltzner, Kyle Minor
Writers    :   
RunTime    :   90 mins.
Revenue    :   376612

Previously unreleased material outlines the campaign against Bill Clinton's presidency, from his days in Arkansas up to his impeachment trial.

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet