The Boy

Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

The Boy

motel murder drifter desert based on short story remote killer child

The Boy

Release Date: August 14, 2015

Year    :   2015
Slogan    :   «Evil Always Begins Somewhere.»
Genres    :   Drama, Horror, Thriller
Production Companies    :   Chiller Films, SpectreVision
Director    :   Craig Macneill
Producers    :   Monika Mikkelsen, Elijah Wood, Josh C. Waller, Floyd Mayweather Jr., Matt Ruskin, Andrés Calderón, Shane O'Brien, Daniel Noah, Justin Smith, Noah Greenberg, Douglas Brown, Sharon Lopez, Cristina Villar, Santiago A. Zapata, Brian Arnott, Patrick McErlean, Brent A. Johnson
Writers    :   Clay McLeod Chapman, Clay McLeod Chapman, Craig Macneill
RunTime    :   105 mins.

An intimate portrait of a 9 year old sociopath as he discovers his taste for killing.

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet