Play Song
Pause Song

About the film


coral reef


Release Date: December 27, 2013

Year    :   2013
Slogan    :   «»
Genres    :   Drama
Production Companies    :   
Director    :   Montxo Armendáriz, Roberto Pérez Toledo, Haizea G. Viana, Manuel Bartual, Raúl Navarro, Borja Crespo, J. Prada, K. Prada, Benja de la Rosa, Teo Palomo
Producers    :   
Writers    :   
RunTime    :   65 mins.

#Sequence is a collective feature film that was shot and released in a single day, December 21, 2013, on the occasion of the celebration of the shortest day [ED + C]. Montxo Armendáriz coordinates is composed of 17 short film whose common denominator is that they are shot in a single plane sequence and follow the rules of the festival identity JamesonNotodofilmfest short and initiative # littlesecretfilm.

#Sequence on IMDb 0

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet