Do Not Disturb

Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

Do Not Disturb

short stories

Do Not Disturb

Release Date: January 01, 2010

Year    :   2010
Slogan    :   «»
Genres    :   Comedy, Horror
Production Companies    :   Mali Elfman Productions
Director    :   Eric Balfour, Laura Henry, Brandon Nicholas, Jon Mann-Krieger, Petro Papahadjopoulos
Producers    :   
Writers    :   

Five directors tackle five short stories playfully tied together in one dark, twisted, humorous film about what goes on behind the door of room 316.

Do Not Disturb on IMDb 2

Want to see ?

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet