Yeah Right!

Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

Yeah Right!

skateboarding skateboarder

Yeah Right!

Release Date: January 01, 2003

Year    :   2003
Slogan    :   «»
Genres    :   Documentary
Production Companies    :   Girl/Chocolate Skateboard
Director    :   Spike Jonze, Ty Evans
Producers    :   Megan Baltimore
Writers    :   
RunTime    :   71 mins.

Invisible skateboards, Eric Koston, super duper slo mo, Brandon Biebel, Marc Johnson, Owen Wilson, Rick McCrank, The Skatetrix, Gino Iannucci, Mike Carroll, The Magic Board, Brian Anderson, and the entire Girl and Chocolate Skateboard teams are all part of Girl Skateboard Films’ fourth video feature, Yeah Right!

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet