K-1 World Grand Prix 2010 Final

Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

K-1 World Grand Prix 2010 Final

K-1 World Grand Prix 2010 Final

Release Date: January 01, 0001

Year    :   1
Slogan    :   «»
Genres    :   
Production Companies    :   
Director    :   
Producers    :   
Writers    :   

K-1 World Grand Prix 2010 Final was a martial arts event that was held by the K-1 on Saturday, December 11, 2010. It was the 18th K-1 World GP Final, the culmination of a year full of regional elimination tournaments. All fights followed K-1's classic tournament format and was conducted under K-1 Rules, three rounds of three minutes each, with a possible tiebreaker. Quarter final fights Mighty Mo versus Peter Aerts Semmy Schilt versus Kyotaro Gokhan Saki versus Daniel Ghita Alistair Overeem versus Tyrone Spong (Reserve fight); Ewerton Teixeira versus Errol Zimmerman *Winner of Mo/Aerts will face winner of Schilt/Kyotaro, winner of Saki/Ghita will face winner of Overeem/Spong Non-tournament ‘Super fights’ Hesdy Gerges versus Yusuke Fujimoto Sergei Kharitonov versus Jaideep Singh Regulation fight Tsutomu Takahagi versus Hidekazu Kimura

K-1 World Grand Prix 2010 Final on IMDb 0

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet