Unforgotten Series 1

Series 1

Unforgotten Series 1

First Air Date: October 07, 2015

First Aired on    :   2015
Episodes    :   6 episodes

When the bones of a young man are found beneath the footings of a demolished house, an investigation begins that will unravel the lives of four people who have been waiting for this moment for nearly forty years, as they discover that the past can’t, and won’t, stay buried forever.

Want to see ?


season poster

1x06 Episode 6 (November 12, 2015)

As the investigation into Jimmy's death concludes, Father Robert finds that revealing the truth has lasting repercussions and Maureen lays her son Jimmy to rest.

season poster

1x05 Episode 5 (November 05, 2015)

As the investigation into Jimmy's death continues, Sir Phillip Cross makes a difficult decision while Father Robert comes clean to his family and the police.

season poster

1x04 Episode 4 (October 29, 2015)

The investigation into Jimmy's death continues, as Cassie and Sunny question Sir Phillip Cross.

season poster

1x03 Episode 3 (October 22, 2015)

As the investigation in to Jimmy's death continues, Cassie and Sunny visit Father Robert Greaves hoping to identify the mysterious Jo-Jo.

season poster

1x02 Episode 2 (October 15, 2015)

DCI Cassie Stuart begins to identify the people mentioned in the diary of Jimmy Sullivan.

season poster

1x01 Episode 1 (October 08, 2015)

When a skeleton is unearthed, a car key found near the body is the only clue to the identity of the victim.

Season Regulars