MTV Video Music Awards Season 27

Season 27

MTV Video Music Awards Season 27

First Air Date: September 12, 2010

First Aired on    :   2010
Episodes    :   1 episodes

Nokia Theatre, Los Angeles


season poster

27x01 MTV Video Music Awards (September 12, 2010)

Main show Performances: Eminem (featuring Rihanna) — "Not Afraid" / "Love the Way You Lie" Justin Bieber — "U Smile" (intro) / "Baby" / "Somebody to Love" Usher — "DJ Got Us Fallin' in Love" / "OMG" Florence and the Machine — "Dog Days Are Over" Taylor Swift — "Innocent" Drake (featuring Mary J. Blige and Swizz Beatz) — "Fancy" B.o.B and Paramore (featuring Bruno Mars) — "Nothin' on You" (intro) / "Airplanes" / "The Only Exception" Linkin Park — "The Catalyst" Kanye West (featuring Pusha T) — "Runaway" The house artist was Deadmau5. The following performed along with him: Travie McCoy — "Billionaire" Jason Derülo — "Ridin' Solo" Robyn — "Dancing on My Own"

Season Regulars