Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

Chase

u.s. marshal fugitive escaped prisoner

Chase

First Air Date: September 20, 2010

First Aired on    :   2010
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   NBC
Genres    :   Drama,Action & Adventure
Seasons/Episodes    :   18 episodes in 1 Seasons

Chase is an American police procedural drama television series created by Jennifer Johnson for the NBC network. The series follows a U.S. Marshals fugitive-apprehension team, based out of Houston, Texas. Jerry Bruckheimer and Johnson serve as executive producers for the one-hour drama. The series originally aired on Mondays at 10:00 pm ET/9:00 pm CT and premiered on September 20, 2010. After the mid-season break, Chase returned on Wednesdays at 9:00 pm ET/8:00 pm CT On October 19, 2010, the network ordered a full season consisting of 22 episodes, but this order was cut to 18 in December. On February 3, 2011, the show was put on "a hiatus" with no plan regarding the remaining episodes. On April 6, 2011, NBC announced the remaining five episodes would be broadcast on Saturday nights beginning on April 23, 2011. Later the show was replaced by Harry's Law.


Chase on IMDb 7.2


Seasons

season poster

Season 1 (2010)

18 episodes




Main Actors