About the TV Show

Jane Doe

Jane Doe

First Air Date: January 21, 2005

First Aired on    :   2005
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Dean Hargrove
Networks    :   Hallmark Channel
Genres    :   Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   10 episodes in 3 Seasons

Jane Doe is the name of a series of nine TV mystery movies released by the Hallmark Channel between 2005 and 2008, and now appearing regularly on the Hallmark Movie Channel. While on the Hallmark Channel, it was broadcast in rotation with the movie series McBride, Murder 101, and Mystery Woman, under the umbrella title Hallmark Channel Mystery Wheel. In the series, created by Dean Hargrove, Lea Thompson stars as Cathy Davis, a soccer mom who is secretly Jane Doe, an agent for the federal "Central Security Agency". The films focus on her efforts to keep her lives separate while solving mysteries.

Jane Doe on IMDb 10


season poster

Season 3 (2007)

1 episodes

season poster

Season 2 (2006)

5 episodes

season poster

Season 1 (2005)

4 episodes

Main Actors