Swift Justice

Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

Swift Justice

Swift Justice

First Air Date: March 13, 1996

First Aired on    :   1996
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Dick Wolf
Networks    :   UPN
Genres    :   
Seasons/Episodes    :   13 episodes in 1 Seasons

Swift Justice is an American television series The series stars James McCaffrey as a former NYPD detective and Navy SEAL, who after getting kicked off the force, handles cases the police can't by becoming a private eye.

Swift Justice on IMDb 0


season poster

Season 1 (1996)

13 episodes

Main Actors