Sixth Sense

Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

Sixth Sense

six sense

Sixth Sense

First Air Date: September 03, 2020

First Aired on    :   2020
Status    :   Returning Series
Created By    :   Jung Chul-min
Networks    :   tvN
Genres    :   Talk,Reality
Seasons/Episodes    :   8 episodes in 1 Seasons

tvN’s “The Sixth Sense” is directed by former “Running Man” PD Jung Chul Min and stars Yoo Jae Suk, Oh Na Ra, Jun So Min, Jessi, and Lovelyz’s Mijoo. Including the five members, the show will welcome one guest each week, and the six celebrities will visit locations or figures with unusual backgrounds, finding the fake among the real by unleashing their “sixth sense.”



season poster

Season 1 (2020)

8 episodes

Main Actors