Khelein Hum Jee Jaan Sey

Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

Khelein Hum Jee Jaan Sey

Khelein Hum Jee Jaan Sey

Release Date: December 03, 2010

Year    :   2010
Slogan    :   «»
Genres    :   Drama
Production Companies    :   Ashutosh Gowariker Productions, UTV Motion Pictures
Director    :   Ashutosh Gowariker
Producers    :   Ashutosh Gowariker, Shahid Hasan, Lawrence D'Souza, Inder Singh Bariya, Sunita Gowariker, Ajay Bijli, Sanjeev K Bijli, Vishal Agarwala, Atul Trivedi, Devang Bhavsar, Sherwin Fernandes, Kiran Murty
Writers    :   Ashutosh Gowariker, Javed Akhtar, Vijay Maurya, Raoul Randolf
RunTime    :   180 mins.
Budget    :   6500000
Revenue    :   710000

1930, British India: In the province of undivided Bengal lies the sleepy, peaceful port of Chittagong. In this unassuming little town a revolution is about to begin; a revolution which will forever wake all of Chittagong and inspire the entire nation.

Khelein Hum Jee Jaan Sey on IMDb 5

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet